隐私权声明

本隐私权声明描述了我们如何收集,储存,使用和保护您的个人或公司信息。当您使用本网站时,您同意本隐私权声明的条款。当您向本网站提交资料或信息时,您同意本网站按照本隐私权声明,网站使用条款声明和本网站在收集资料或信息时所呈现的规定条款声明来收集,使用和披露那些信息或资料。

本网站不会有意收集十三岁以下儿童的个人信息。

我们会积极地通过如下的方法从本网站的浏览者那里收集他们的信息:向他们提问具体的问题,或让他们通过电子邮件,或聊天室直接与我们 联系等。浏览者所提交的信息中有些可能涉及个人信息,例如姓名,地址,电子邮箱地址或电话号码等。

当你浏览本网站,或接收由本网站发出的电子邮件时,某些信息可能会被动地收集(也就是说,不是您主动地提供)。原因是由下面所列的 一些网络技术的特性所造成的。有此特性的网络技术包括,但不限于下面所列:

Cookies

Cookies是一个很小的数据文件,如果您让您的浏览器接受Cookie文件的话,当您浏览网站时,它就被传输到您的计算机。当您访问网站时, Cookie自动识别您的浏览器和网站的关系。通过跟踪何时以及如何使用该网站,Cookies帮助我们确定本网站的哪些区域受欢迎,哪些不受欢迎 。许多对本网站的改进和更新的基础数据都是从cookie上获取的。

允许接受来自本网站的Cookie可以让我们为您提供您感兴趣的广告。如果你不想您的信息由于使用cookies而被收集,您可以把您的浏览器里接受Cookie的功能关掉。

IP地址和自动信息

我们可能会收集IP地址和/或自动信息,其目的是为了系统管理和向我们的广告商和赞助商报告综合数据。IP地址是在您上网时自动分配给您的 计算机的一个号码。当您的电脑向网站要求一个网页时,我们的系统就记录了您的IP地址。

自动信息可能包括哪一个网页被浏览,什么时间被浏览,哪里发出的请求,哪一类型的浏览器发出的请求,前一个被浏览的网页和其他一些相关资料。当进分析时,这些数据可以帮助我们了解访问者是如何来到本网站的,什么类型的内容最受欢迎,综合地,哪一类浏览者对哪些特定的内容和广告感兴趣,如此等等。

来自其他地方的信息

我们或我们的业务伙伴常常会把从其他地方收集到的关于您的信息添加到我们先前收集到的关于您的信息中去。

信息的使用和披露

除非另有说明外,本网站可能会使用您提供的信息来提高网站内容的质量,向您提供信息,如果你有要求的话,进行市场调查和推广或用于在这个隐私权声明中明确的用途上。

如果您向本网站提供个人信息,我们可能把它和其他主动收集(除收集时,有另外说明)的信息结合在一起。我们也可能把它和那些被动收集的信息结合在一起。

我们可能会向在美国的第三方或在任何其他国家的第三方透露您的个人信息,第三方可能是:

  1. 我们的分支机构
  2. 我们的赞助商
  3. 那些我们认为可以提供产品,服务或本网站的读者感兴趣的信息或材料的公司或机构
  4. 我们用于支持我们业务的第三方(包括履行服务,技术支持,送货服务,聊天服务提供商,电子邮件服务提供商,论坛服务提供商,广告销售及管理服务和金融机构)
  5. 信息所关联的项目被出售,转让,外发或与本网站有关联的其他方式的商业转移;或
  6. 被相关法律所要求,被法庭命令或根据政府规章。此外,我们将充分利用通过本网站获得的所有的非个人信息

访问和更正

为了使您的个人信息准确,最新和完整,请按下面的说明与我们联系。我们将采取合理措施更新或更正您从前通过本网站提交给我们的个人信息。

安全

当您从您的电脑传送资料到我们网站时,我们将采取适当的步骤保护您的个人信息,并根据本隐私权声明和条款防止信息的丢失,滥用和未经 授权的接触,披露,篡改或销毁等。但是您应该记住,通过互联网的传输永远没有100%安全和无差错。特别是,发到本网站的,或从本网站发 出的电子邮件是不安全的,因此,您应该很小心地考虑和决定什么信息可以通过电子邮件发送给我们。

链接到其他网站

您应该知道,当您在本网站时,您有可能被指引到其他我们无法控制的网站。例如,如果你“点击”本网站上的广告,“点击”可能把您带离本网站和去到另外一个不同的网站。这包括广告商,赞助商和合作伙伴的链接。这些网站可能给您发送他们自己的cookie,独立地收集资料或索取您的个人信息,他们可能有或可能没有公布他们自己的隐私权声明。如果您访问一个链接到本网站的网站,在你提供任何个人信息之前,应该先咨询该网站的隐私政策。

付款处理

目前我们使用www.Paypal.com接受付款。在您提供任何个人资料之前,你应该先咨询他们的隐私权政策。

其他条款

您使用本网站就应遵守我们的网站使用条款。如果您选择使用本网站,您的访问和对隐私权和数据收集的任何争执都是受本隐私权声明和本网站使用条款的限制的,包括对损坏赔偿的限制和对纽约州法律的应用条款。

如何联系我们

如果您有任何疑问,意见或对本隐私权声明或本网站的对信息处理有所顾虑的话,请与我们联系:

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

本隐私权声明的更改和更新

如果这个隐私权声明被更改或更新,新的版本会在这个网上发布。请常来查阅,尤其是当您要提供您的个人信息之前。

 
中国城在美国网站 版权所有 chinatowninus.com ,Copyright © 。 PO Box 387,New York, NY 10002,USA;
如有疑问,或者需要帮助,请和我们联系。电话:1-800-348-9621;电传:1-866-912-2312;电子邮箱:service@chinatowninus.com。

privacy policy

This policy describes the ways we collect, store, use and protect your personal or company information. By using this site, you agree with the terms of this privacy policy. Whenever you submit information to this Site, you consent to the collection, use and disclosure of that information in accordance with this privacy policy, the Terms of serice and any specific provisions of this site that may be presented at the time information is collected.

We do not knowingly collect any personal information from children under the age of thirteen on the site.

We actively collects information from its visitors both by asking them specific questions and by permitting them to communicate directly with us via e-mail, chat rooms and so forth. Some of the information that you submit may be personally identifiable information, such as your full name, address, e-mail address, phone number and so on.

As you navigate through this site and/or receive emails in connection with this site, certain information may be passively collected (that is, gathered without your actively providing the information) using various technologies and means, including, without limitation, those described below:

Cookies

Cookies are small data files that are transferred to your computer when you allow your browser to accept cookies. Cookies automatically identify your Web browser to the site whenever you visit the site. By tracking how and when you use the site, cookies help us determine which areas are popular and which are not. Many improvements and updates to the site are based on data obtained from cookies.

Accepting cookies allows the site to present to you advertising which may be of interest to you. If you do not want information collected through the use of cookies, you turn the cookies off in your browser.

IP Addresses and Automatic Information

We may collect IP addresses and/or automatic information for purposes of system administration and to report aggregate information to our advertisers and sponsors. An IP address is a number that is automatically assigned to your computer whenever you access the Internet. Our computers identify your computer by its IP address. When you request Web pages from the site, our computers log your IP address.

Automatic information may include such information as the page served, the time, the source of the request, the type of browser making the request, the preceding page view and other such information. When analyzed, this data helps us analyze how visitors arrive at the site, what type of content is most popular, what type of visitors in the aggregate are interested in articular kinds of content and advertising, and the like.

Information From Other Sources

From time to time we, and/or our operational partners may receive information about you from other sources and add it to the data previously collected about you.

Use and Disclosure of Information

Except as otherwise stated, chinatowninus.com may use information you provide to improve the content of the site, to communicate information to you, if you have requested it, for our marketing and research purposes, and for the purposes specified in this Privacy Policy.

If you provide personally identifiable information to this site, we may combine such information with other actively collected information unless specified otherwise at the point of collection on this site. We may combine personally identifiable information with passively collected information.

We may disclose your personally identifiable information to third parties located in the United States and/or any other country:

  1. to our affiliates
  2. to our sponsors
  3. to select companies or organizations which we believe may offer products, services, materials or information of interest to visitors to this site
  4. to third parties we use to support our business (including fulfillment services, technical support, delivery services, chat service providers, email service providers, forum service providers, advertisement sales and management services and financial institutions)
  5. in connection with the sale, assignment or other transfer of the business of this site to which the information relates; or
  6. where required by applicable laws, court orders or government regulations. In addition, we will make full use of all information acquired through this Site that is not in personally identifiable form.

Access and Correction

To keep your personally identifiable information accurate, current and complete, please contact us as specified below. We will take reasonable steps to update or correct personally identifiable information in our possession that you have previously submitted via this site.

Security

We will take reasonable steps to protect your personally identifiable information as you transmit your information from your computer to our site and to protect such information from loss, misuse and unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration or destruction in accordance with this privacy policy and the Terms of Use. You should keep in mind that no Internet transmission is ever 100% secure or error-free. In particular, email sent to or from this site may not be secure, and you should therefore take special care in deciding what information you send to us via e-mail.

Links to Other Web Sites

You should be aware that when you are on the site you could be directed to other sites beyond our control. For example, if you "click" on a banner advertisement, the "click" may take you off the Site onto a different Web site. This includes links from advertisers, sponsors and partners. These other Web sites may send their own cookies to you, independently collect data or solicit personal information and may or may not have their own published privacy policies. If you visit a Website that is linked to our site, you should consult that site's privacy policy before providing any personal information.

Payment Processing

Currently we use www.Paypal.com for payment processing. you should consult their privacy policy before providing any personal information.

Other Terms

Your use of this site is subject to the Terms of Use. If you choose to use this site, your visit and any dispute over privacy and data collection is subject to this privacy policy and our Terms of Use including limitations on damages and application of the law of the State of New York.

How to Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns about this Privacy Policy or the information practices of this Site, please contact us as follows:

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Changes to This Privacy Policy

If this Privacy Policy changes, the revised policy will be posted on this Site. Please check back periodically, and especially before you provide any personally identifiable information.

 
Just Because - Send ProFlowers starting at $19.99
mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter
mod_vvisit_counterToday47

Today: Dec 14, 2017
chinatowninus.com ,Copyright © All Right Reserved.
PO Box 387,New York, NY 10002,USA;Email: service@chinatowninus.com.